Home > Uncategorized > Already Home…

Already Home…

Ummmm… Just how exactly do I explain it.. Today SHE and I went to the “Home and Home Tour”… You know… the Jay-Z and Eminem concert tour that only has 4 show dates in only 2 cities… And not only were Jay and Em present, but of course they brought along a star studded guest list which included; B.o.B, Young Jeezy, Trick Trick, D-12, G-Unit and Dr. MUTHAFUCKIN Dre!!! It was truly an amazing nite and experience… Hearing the roar of the crowd shook me deep within.. Giving me a new goal to set my sights on.. Tonite I truly felt ‘The Glow’.

But….. Its been a long nite, sleep is required. I’ll give you more tomorrow. Cool? Sweet.

Out.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

